• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Jammu

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Srinagar Spicejet Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,826 Search Flight
Leh Go Air Mon,04 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,929 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Wed,12 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,101 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Fri,01 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,622 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sat,05 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,899 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Wed,30 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,839 Search Flight
Surat Air India Fri,01 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,204 Search Flight
Mumbai Spicejet Tue,15 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,224 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Mon,03 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,235 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Sun,20 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,276 Search Flight
Durgapur Air India Sun,16 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,361 Search Flight

Jammu Airport Information

  • Jammu Airport Address
  • Jammu Airport
  • Near Air Force School
  • Jammu
  • Jammu and Kashmir 180003
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 191 243 7843
Flight Information Number: