• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Lucknow

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Allahabad Jet Airways Tue,25 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.799 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Thu,27 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,360 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Sat,06 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,375 Search Flight
Patna Air India Mon,10 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,715 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Sat,13 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,799 Search Flight
Bhopal Air India Wed,05 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,925 Search Flight
Chandigarh Jet Airways Mon,10 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,972 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Sun,25 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,135 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Sun,09 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,474 Search Flight
Kolkata Air Asia India Sat,24 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,529 Search Flight
Hyderabad Go Air Wed,03 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,677 Search Flight

Lucknow Airport Information

  • Lucknow Airport Address
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport
  • Amausi
  • Lucknow
  • Uttar Pradesh 226009
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 522 243 5404
Flight Information Number: