• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Agartala

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Spicejet Wed,27 Jun Wed,27 Jun Rs.1,486 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Sat,30 Jun Sat,30 Jun Rs.1,539 Search Flight
Kolkata Spicejet Sun,01 Jul Sun,01 Jul Rs.1,540 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Tue,22 May Tue,22 May Rs.1,850 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Mon,02 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.2,020 Search Flight
Bagdogra Indigo Tue,03 Jul Tue,03 Jul Rs.2,122 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Sun,22 Jul Sun,22 Jul Rs.2,217 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Wed,11 Jul Wed,11 Jul Rs.2,445 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sun,17 Jun Sun,17 Jun Rs.2,528 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Tue,17 Jul Tue,17 Jul Rs.2,745 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Mon,16 Jul Mon,16 Jul Rs.2,816 Search Flight

Agartala Airport Information

  • Agartala Airport Address
  • Singerbhil Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Agartala
  • Tripura 799009
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 381 234 2224
Flight Information Number: