• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Air Asia India Wed,02 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.997 Search Flight
Dharamshala Air India Sat,11 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,050 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Tue,28 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,196 Search Flight
Lucknow Go Air Tue,25 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,205 Search Flight
Indore Go Air Sun,26 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,403 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Sat,25 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,425 Search Flight
Bhopal Indigo Thu,09 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,785 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air Asia India Wed,12 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,853 Search Flight
Srinagar Go Air Sat,05 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,110 Search Flight
Udaipur Go Air Sun,04 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,321 Search Flight
Calicut Air India Wed,26 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,411 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: