• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Tue,02 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,199 Search Flight
Leh Air India Tue,29 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,398 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Indigo Tue,09 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,502 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Sat,09 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,613 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Tue,09 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,782 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Thu,21 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,853 Search Flight
Amritsar Indigo Thu,28 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,873 Search Flight
Nagpur Jet Airways Tue,12 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,924 Search Flight
Durgapur Air India Sun,27 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,996 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Sun,31 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,063 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Sat,06 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,128 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: