• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Agartala Spicejet Mon,06 Aug Mon,06 Aug Rs.1,023 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air Asia Fri,06 Jul Fri,06 Jul Rs.1,229 Search Flight
Patna Spicejet Tue,17 Jul Tue,17 Jul Rs.1,370 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Sun,23 Sep Sun,23 Sep Rs.1,495 Search Flight
Silchar Spicejet Mon,10 Sep Mon,10 Sep Rs.1,549 Search Flight
Bagdogra Go Air Thu,30 Aug Thu,30 Aug Rs.1,618 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Mon,24 Sep Mon,24 Sep Rs.1,631 Search Flight
Ranchi Air Asia Mon,17 Sep Mon,17 Sep Rs.1,649 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Fri,06 Jul Fri,06 Jul Rs.1,699 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Spicejet Tue,10 Jul Tue,10 Jul Rs.1,709 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Tue,14 Aug Tue,14 Aug Rs.1,795 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: