• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Spicejet Wed,05 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.990 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Mon,17 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,899 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Mon,17 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,929 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Tue,11 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,279 Search Flight
Amritsar Indigo Fri,24 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,292 Search Flight
Dehradun Jet Airways Tue,18 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,454 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Mon,24 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,549 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Fri,14 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,589 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Mon,20 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,810 Search Flight
Varanasi Jet Airways Sun,23 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,036 Search Flight
Udaipur Indigo Tue,30 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,143 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: