• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Srinagar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Jammu Go Air Mon,16 Jul Mon,16 Jul Rs.1,379 Search Flight
Amritsar Indigo Fri,20 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.1,782 Search Flight
Leh Go Air Thu,03 May Thu,03 May Rs.1,900 Search Flight
New Delhi Spicejet Tue,24 Jul Tue,24 Jul Rs.2,382 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Sun,29 Apr Sun,29 Apr Rs.2,426 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sun,22 Jul Sun,22 Jul Rs.2,816 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Fri,20 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.3,747 Search Flight
Surat Air India Wed,18 Jul Thu,19 Jul Rs.3,994 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Tue,17 Jul Tue,17 Jul Rs.4,025 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Wed,25 Jul Wed,25 Jul Rs.4,112 Search Flight
Indore Air India Tue,24 Jul Tue,24 Jul Rs.4,256 Search Flight

Srinagar Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar International Airport
  • Indragandhi Road, Humhama
  • Badgam, Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 194 230 3311
Flight Information Number: