• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Agartala Air India Fri,21 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.868 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Wed,19 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,038 Search Flight
Patna Air India Sun,01 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,227 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Tue,18 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,458 Search Flight
Guwahati Air India Tue,18 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,461 Search Flight
Imphal Air India Sun,10 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,568 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Fri,28 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,599 Search Flight
Aizawl Go Air Tue,14 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,818 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Indigo Sat,07 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,836 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Thu,14 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,868 Search Flight
Lucknow Go Air Thu,27 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,969 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: