• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Bhubaneshwar Go Air Thu,10 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,379 Search Flight
Guwahati Air Asia India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,479 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air Asia India Sun,03 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,483 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Wed,06 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,494 Search Flight
Ranchi Air India Sat,15 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,505 Search Flight
Bagdogra Spicejet Thu,07 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,589 Search Flight
Imphal Air India Tue,05 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,595 Search Flight
Silchar Spicejet Thu,28 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,844 Search Flight
Jorhat Indigo Tue,05 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,051 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Tue,01 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,078 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: