• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Ludhiana

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Air India Mon,25 Jun Mon,25 Jun Rs.2,153 Search Flight
Gwalior Air India Sun,01 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.4,127 Search Flight
Shimla Air India Sat,01 Sep Sat,01 Sep Rs.4,221 Search Flight
Bikaner Air India Fri,13 Jul Fri,13 Jul Rs.4,410 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Sun,24 Jun Sun,24 Jun Rs.5,250 Search Flight
Vadodara Air India Mon,25 Jun Tue,26 Jun Rs.7,847 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Fri,27 Jul Fri,27 Jul Rs.8,392 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Sat,23 Jun Sat,23 Jun Rs.9,728 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Wed,25 Jul Wed,25 Jul Rs.9,857 Search Flight
Goa Air India Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.9,902 Search Flight
Indore Air India Fri,24 Aug Fri,24 Aug Rs.9,989 Search Flight

Ludhiana Airport Information

  • Ludhiana Airport Address
  • Sahnewal Airport
  • NH 1,Near Zimidaran Dhaba
  • Sahnewal, Ludhiana
  • Punjab 141120
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 161 284 4569
Flight Information Number: