• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Leh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Srinagar Air India Tue,29 May Tue,29 May Rs.2,999 Search Flight
New Delhi Spicejet Mon,20 Aug Mon,20 Aug Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.4,235 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Sat,04 Aug Sat,04 Aug Rs.4,911 Search Flight
Pune Go Air Sun,29 Jul Mon,30 Jul Rs.6,060 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Thu,16 Aug Fri,17 Aug Rs.6,088 Search Flight
Amritsar Vistara Tue,14 Aug Wed,15 Aug Rs.6,115 Search Flight
Lucknow Vistara Mon,30 Jul Tue,31 Jul Rs.6,132 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Vistara Wed,15 Aug Thu,16 Aug Rs.6,541 Search Flight
Ranchi Vistara Thu,19 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.6,621 Search Flight
Bagdogra Vistara Wed,01 Aug Thu,02 Aug Rs.7,017 Search Flight

Leh Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
  • NH 1D
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1982 251 783
Flight Information Number: