• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Leh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Go Air Sat,08 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,313 Search Flight
Jammu Go Air Thu,03 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,399 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Sat,02 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,572 Search Flight
Srinagar Air India Wed,28 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,737 Search Flight
Lucknow Go Air Sun,03 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,065 Search Flight
Amritsar Jet Airways Mon,10 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,598 Search Flight
Nagpur Jet Airways Mon,17 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,760 Search Flight
Dehradun Jet Airways Sat,26 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,805 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Mon,03 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,818 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,23 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,951 Search Flight
Pune Go Air Tue,04 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,445 Search Flight

Leh Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
  • NH 1D
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1982 251 783
Flight Information Number: