• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Leh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Goa Go Air Thu,04 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,615 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Fri,01 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,715 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Tue,22 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,651 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Wed,06 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,997 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Mon,28 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,013 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Mon,21 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,025 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Sun,17 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,029 Search Flight
Srinagar Air India Wed,23 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,364 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,03 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,466 Search Flight
Mumbai Go Air Wed,17 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,510 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Sat,19 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,558 Search Flight

Leh Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
  • NH 1D
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1982 251 783
Flight Information Number: