• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Vijayawada

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Spicejet Fri,22 Jun Fri,22 Jun Rs.994 Search Flight
Hyderabad TruJet Tue,29 May Tue,29 May Rs.1,698 Search Flight
Tirupati Air India Fri,13 Jul Fri,13 Jul Rs.2,030 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Thu,07 Jun Thu,07 Jun Rs.2,043 Search Flight
Kochi Spicejet Fri,06 Jul Fri,06 Jul Rs.2,050 Search Flight
Madurai Spicejet Mon,02 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.2,074 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Tue,14 Aug Tue,14 Aug Rs.2,180 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Thu,14 Jun Thu,14 Jun Rs.2,250 Search Flight
Coimbatore Indigo Tue,10 Jul Tue,10 Jul Rs.2,337 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Mon,30 Jul Mon,30 Jul Rs.2,554 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Mon,16 Jul Mon,16 Jul Rs.2,568 Search Flight

Vijayawada Airport Information

  • Vijayawada Airport Address
  • Vijayawada International Airport
  • Krishna District
  • Gannavaram
  • Andhra Pradesh 521102
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 866 284 6729
Flight Information Number: