• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Amritsar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Tue,25 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Bhopal Air India Wed,17 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,095 Search Flight
Nanded Waghala Air India Sat,01 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,232 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Tue,02 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,322 Search Flight
Patna Spicejet Thu,02 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,612 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Wed,24 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,973 Search Flight
Jammu Indigo Fri,21 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,282 Search Flight
Kolkata Indigo Sat,13 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,316 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Indigo Mon,03 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,408 Search Flight
Calicut Air India Sun,14 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,726 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Sun,02 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,740 Search Flight

Amritsar Airport Information

  • Amritsar Airport Address
  • Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
  • Ajnala Rd
  • Rajasansi, Amritsar
  • Punjab 143101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 183 221 4118
Flight Information Number: