• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Madurai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Calicut Indigo Tue,23 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.999 Search Flight
Chennai Spicejet Fri,16 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,443 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Tue,27 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,914 Search Flight
Mangalore Spicejet Mon,07 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,924 Search Flight
Tirupati Spicejet Mon,29 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,502 Search Flight
Trichy Air India Mon,19 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,522 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Sun,28 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,607 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Tue,04 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,093 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Tue,20 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,185 Search Flight
Hubli Dharwad Indigo Fri,23 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,243 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Sat,17 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,366 Search Flight

Madurai Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 452 269 0717
Flight Information Number: