• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Madurai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Indigo Mon,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,433 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Mon,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,880 Search Flight
Vijayawada Spicejet Mon,24 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,134 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Thu,06 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,345 Search Flight
Trichy Air India Wed,03 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,522 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Mon,08 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,607 Search Flight
Mangalore Jet Airways Sat,22 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,209 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Fri,19 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,237 Search Flight
Pune Jet Airways Fri,05 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,260 Search Flight
Calicut Indigo Sun,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,264 Search Flight
Tirupati Indigo Sun,23 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,420 Search Flight

Madurai Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 452 269 0717
Flight Information Number: