• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Trivandrum $i.flightName Mon,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,020 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Wed,21 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,099 Search Flight
Kochi $i.flightName Mon,29 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,231 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Mon,05 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,260 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Sun,13 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,863 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Thu,25 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,318 Search Flight
Bagdogra Go Air Tue,15 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,423 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sun,13 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,777 Search Flight
Madurai Indigo Thu,22 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,870 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Sun,25 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,200 Search Flight
Vijayawada Spicejet Thu,29 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,224 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: