• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Imphal

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Indigo Thu,19 Jul Thu,19 Jul Rs.1,419 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Sat,04 Aug Sat,04 Aug Rs.1,969 Search Flight
Kolkata Air Asia Sat,26 May Sat,26 May Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Bagdogra Jet Airways Sun,24 Jun Sun,24 Jun Rs.2,020 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.2,095 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Sat,23 Jun Sat,23 Jun Rs.2,512 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Thu,12 Jul Thu,12 Jul Rs.2,717 Search Flight
Silchar Jet Airways Sat,02 Jun Sat,02 Jun Rs.2,750 Search Flight
Jorhat Jet Airways Sat,02 Jun Sat,02 Jun Rs.3,395 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Thu,09 Aug Thu,09 Aug Rs.3,602 Search Flight
New Delhi Indigo Tue,03 Jul Tue,03 Jul Rs.3,623 Search Flight

Imphal Airport Information

  • Imphal Airport Address
  • Imphal International Airport
  • National Highway 150
  • Imphal
  • Manipur 795140
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 385 245 5069
Flight Information Number: