• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Patna

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Allahabad Jet Airways Tue,24 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,426 Search Flight
Kolkata Indigo Sat,04 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,600 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Thu,09 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,610 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Sat,28 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,710 Search Flight
New Delhi Spicejet Mon,03 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,099 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Sun,12 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,125 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Fri,21 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,180 Search Flight
Guwahati Indigo Wed,01 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,385 Search Flight
Bagdogra Indigo Tue,07 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,478 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Thu,02 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,528 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Indigo Wed,25 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,722 Search Flight

Patna Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Jay Prakash Narayan International Airport
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg
  • Near sheikhpura, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 612 222 0797
Flight Information Number: