• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Patna Go Air Wed,01 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,191 Search Flight
Agartala Spicejet Wed,08 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,215 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Tue,07 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,312 Search Flight
Silchar Spicejet Mon,03 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,449 Search Flight
Bagdogra Spicejet Mon,30 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Sun,29 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,512 Search Flight
Guwahati Indigo Tue,31 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,612 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Spicejet Thu,26 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,612 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Wed,01 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,612 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Mon,01 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,631 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Fri,21 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,795 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: