• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Vijayawada

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Spicejet Sun,06 May Sun,06 May Rs.1,180 Search Flight
Hyderabad TruJet Sun,22 Apr Sun,22 Apr Rs.1,698 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Mon,23 Apr Mon,23 Apr Rs.2,063 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Thu,17 May Thu,17 May Rs.2,118 Search Flight
Madurai Indigo Thu,10 May Thu,10 May Rs.2,288 Search Flight
Tirupati Air India Tue,08 May Tue,08 May Rs.2,345 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Mon,30 Apr Mon,30 Apr Rs.2,417 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Wed,23 May Wed,23 May Rs.2,554 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Tue,15 May Tue,15 May Rs.2,674 Search Flight
Pune Indigo Tue,24 Apr Wed,25 Apr Rs.2,776 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Wed,16 May Thu,17 May Rs.2,975 Search Flight

Vijayawada Airport Information

  • Vijayawada Airport Address
  • Vijayawada International Airport
  • Krishna District
  • Gannavaram
  • Andhra Pradesh 521102
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 866 284 6729
Flight Information Number: