• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aizawl

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Imphal Air India Fri,17 Aug Fri,17 Aug Rs.1,795 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Fri,31 Aug Fri,31 Aug Rs.2,041 Search Flight
Agartala Air India Wed,15 Aug Thu,16 Aug Rs.2,445 Search Flight
Guwahati Jet Airways Tue,26 Jun Tue,26 Jun Rs.2,634 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Tue,14 Aug Wed,15 Aug Rs.2,715 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Sun,29 Jul Mon,30 Jul Rs.2,715 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Sun,26 Aug Sun,26 Aug Rs.3,045 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Sun,09 Sep Sun,09 Sep Rs.3,287 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Mon,17 Sep Mon,17 Sep Rs.3,345 Search Flight
Shillong Air India Sun,01 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.3,645 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Thu,09 Aug Thu,09 Aug Rs.4,364 Search Flight

Aizawl Airport Information

  • Aizawl Airport Address
  • Lengpui Airport
  • Aizawl
  • Mizoram 796421
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 389 257 3233
Flight Information Number:
  • Aizawl Airport Address
  • Lengpui Airport
  • Aizawl
  • Mizoram 796421
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 389 257 3233
Flight Information Number: