• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aizawl

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata Indigo Wed,10 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,608 Search Flight
Imphal Air India Fri,14 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,245 Search Flight
Guwahati Air India Wed,12 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,636 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Sat,27 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,245 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Mon,10 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,304 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Thu,09 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,445 Search Flight
Ranchi Air India Wed,01 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,645 Search Flight
Dibrugarh Air India Wed,08 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,145 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Thu,21 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,594 Search Flight
Agartala Air India Fri,19 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,595 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Tue,07 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,613 Search Flight

Aizawl Airport Information

  • Aizawl Airport Address
  • Lengpui Airport
  • Aizawl
  • Mizoram 796421
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 389 257 3233
Flight Information Number:
  • Aizawl Airport Address
  • Lengpui Airport
  • Aizawl
  • Mizoram 796421
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 389 257 3233
Flight Information Number: