• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Shillong

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata Air India Fri,15 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,191 Search Flight
Imphal Air India Sat,06 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,695 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Thu,07 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,045 Search Flight
Agartala Air India Mon,04 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,045 Search Flight
Ranchi Air India Mon,11 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,045 Search Flight
Guwahati Air India Tue,05 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,119 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Fri,08 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,365 Search Flight
Dibrugarh Air India Tue,19 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,545 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Sun,24 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,595 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Fri,15 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,595 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Tue,26 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,742 Search Flight

Shillong Airport Information

  • Shillong Airport Address
  • Umroi Airport
  • Shillong Airport Road
  • Umroi
  • Meghalaya 793103
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 364 290 8740
Flight Information Number: