• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Diu

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai Air India Tue,30 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,756 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Fri,14 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,803 Search Flight
Kochi Air India Mon,24 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,820 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Tue,13 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,839 Search Flight
Bangalore Air India Thu,17 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.7,696 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,272 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Thu,25 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,342 Search Flight
Goa Air India Fri,26 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,369 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Thu,25 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,443 Search Flight
Pune Air India Fri,09 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,559 Search Flight
Bhavnagar Air India Fri,18 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.8,855 Search Flight

Diu Airport Information

  • Diu Airport Address
  • Diu Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Diu
  • Daman & Diu 362520
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 2875 254 743
Flight Information Number: