• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Madurai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Spicejet Sun,08 Jul Sun,08 Jul Rs.1,246 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Wed,09 May Wed,09 May Rs.1,299 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Wed,04 Jul Wed,04 Jul Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.2,133 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Mon,16 Jul Mon,16 Jul Rs.2,262 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Wed,25 Jul Wed,25 Jul Rs.2,287 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Thu,24 May Fri,25 May Rs.2,345 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Thu,24 May Thu,24 May Rs.2,419 Search Flight
Goa Indigo Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.2,506 Search Flight
Mumbai Spicejet Thu,12 Jul Thu,12 Jul Rs.2,823 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Indigo Fri,22 Jun Fri,22 Jun Rs.3,052 Search Flight

Madurai Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 452 269 0717
Flight Information Number: