• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chulman Air India Fri,24 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,761 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Sun,16 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,097 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Thu,30 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,199 Search Flight
Trivandrum $i.flightName Fri,21 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,387 Search Flight
Kochi $i.flightName Sun,26 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,651 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Sun,16 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,099 Search Flight
Goa Air India Tue,25 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,256 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Wed,14 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,579 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Sun,02 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,712 Search Flight
Hubli Dharwad Indigo Fri,31 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,990 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Mon,22 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,020 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: