• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Amritsar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Tue,02 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,312 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Wed,15 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,512 Search Flight
Dehradun Jet Airways Wed,22 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,298 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Thu,02 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,412 Search Flight
Chandigarh Jet Airways Mon,20 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,554 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Wed,08 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,655 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,30 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,753 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Thu,04 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,011 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Tue,07 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,099 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Sun,16 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,111 Search Flight
Varanasi Jet Airways Thu,16 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,156 Search Flight

Amritsar Airport Information

  • Amritsar Airport Address
  • Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
  • Ajnala Rd
  • Rajasansi, Amritsar
  • Punjab 143101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 183 221 4118
Flight Information Number: