• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Allahabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Patna Jet Airways Tue,25 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.950 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Fri,15 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,555 Search Flight
Nagpur Jet Airways Mon,21 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,631 Search Flight
Indore Indigo Wed,09 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,781 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Mon,11 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,337 Search Flight
Pune Air India Wed,13 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,278 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Mon,04 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,008 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Sun,10 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,230 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Mon,11 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,314 Search Flight
Surat Air India Sun,17 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,409 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Tue,12 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,848 Search Flight

Allahabad Airport Information

  • Allahabad Airport Address
  • Bamrauli Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bamrauli
  • Uttar Pradesh 211012
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 532 258 0453
Flight Information Number: